Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dominick Weatherbe

Dominick Weatherbe

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dominick Weatherbe
"My name is maggie amd i had Mrs.Maritza as a agent. She left me in tears i tell you. I just cancalled my car issurance on a Monday and I was not able to drive around or do anything of the sort because of the mishap between the previous car insurance so I happen to reach out to Mrs.Maritza in the late evening on a Wednesday and on that following Thursday morning i had reasonable issurance!!!! SHE’S TRULY A GEM, RESPECTFUL, PROFESSIONAL AND GAVE ME ALL THE DISCOUNTS!!! I’M SO SPEECHLESS"
Profile photo of Catherine Bland

Catherine Bland

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Bland
"From the receptionist to Mr. Mark (the agent)was respectful, professional, helpful."
Profile photo of Noble Saintj

Noble Saintj

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noble Saintj
"I'll tell you that today was challenging trying to get everything sorted out. Multiple autos and homeowners plus the website was not allowing me to get anything done. However I called in to the office Maritza was patient she apologized as she understood my frustration and took her time. A few emails and a follow up phone call had all my insurance needs covered. I'm thankful that Maritza Deoleo, was the one who answered my call today!!"
Profile photo of Luis Ayala

Luis Ayala

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Ayala
"Great agent broke everything down for me"
Profile photo of Megan McGoldrick

Megan McGoldrick

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McGoldrick
"Five star service and prices!!! Martiza was extremely knowledge with the coverage and explaining what each meant to fit my needs. She helped me match up my previous policy to the coverage I have now. I’ve been with USAA for the past 8+ years, but Statefarm is HALF the price of them. Hoping the claims department (if I ever need to use them) is just as easy to work with. Thank you Martiza and Statefarm for letting me breathe a little easier today!"
Profile photo of Kalvin Thach

Kalvin Thach

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kalvin Thach
"I gave Mark a call from Minnesota to setup a policy for my relative in Philadelphia. Mark and his entire team were very helpful and patient. He got everything that I requested completed with urgency. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent that's professional, attentive and has a great sense of humor. Thank you Mark! On a side note, Mark and I are still figuring out the number 310.1438, haha!"
Profile photo of Adrianna Terry

Adrianna Terry

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adrianna Terry
"Mark is great! He was very thorough in explaining my insurance policy to me. I am glad to have him as my insurance agent."
Profile photo of Genesis Peralta

Genesis Peralta

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Peralta
"I had an extremely pleasant and smooth experience with Maritza Nieves Deoleo. She was extremely helpful with setting up homeowners insurance for my client. She did everything in a timely manner and I will be using her as my personal Statefarm rep for all my future clients & myself."
Profile photo of AnneMarie Petrovich

AnneMarie Petrovich

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AnneMarie Petrovich
"Just when I needed this most Mark and his team reached out to me and took a load off of my shoulders and now I feel like I can finally be at ease knowing that all of my insurance needs are in place and at a price I can afford! Excellent team and I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ignaramis

Ignaramis

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignaramis
"Very pleasant talk too and answered all questions regarding auto and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Daffanie Turner

Daffanie Turner

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daffanie Turner
"Mark Reid was excellent. He provided exceptional customer service and addressed my needs accurately and promptly...much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Charles Huth

Charles Huth

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Huth
"I currently have had Mark Reid State Farm insurance for a couple of years now. I recently contacted Mr. Reid when I purchased a new vehicle. My rate was very reasonable. The dealership I purchased the car at had a seven day return or exchange policy so I had to get insurance for the first vehicle, then cancel that insurance and get insurance on the new vehicle. Mark, and Tanisha made things so simple for me that it was an incredible experience. The Customer Service skills that Mark, and Tanisha possess our second to none I would highly recommend this firm."
Profile photo of Graham Christy

Graham Christy

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Christy
"Best insurance agent I've had after 20+ years of living in multiple states and cities within. Mark and his staff have been very helpful to my family and I for auto, motorcycle, and home policies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of James M Gilbert

James M Gilbert

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James M Gilbert
"What a blessing during this holiday season. Not only did I save $, I had a courteous and Professional agent that walked me through every step and responded to all of my emails in a timely manner I hope my business relationship with State Farm continues as well as it has started. Thank you Mark"
Profile photo of Yalitsa Soto

Yalitsa Soto

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yalitsa Soto
"Maritza was amazing! She gave me a quote right away that met all my needs and more! I was very impressed with her customer service."
Profile photo of Jamaal Mitchell

Jamaal Mitchell

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaal Mitchell
"Great and knowledgeable Guy to work with and provides excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Roud Cesar

Roud Cesar

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roud Cesar
"great Job mark"
Profile photo of Jork Placencio

Jork Placencio

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jork Placencio
"Amazing Experience!! Thank you Matirza for service."
Profile photo of jenene shuler

jenene shuler

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenene shuler
"Mark, is very pleasant, and people friendly."
Profile photo of Shawn Guinyard

Shawn Guinyard

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Guinyard
"He was very polite and professional.I enjoyed doing business with him."
Profile photo of Kimberly Washington

Kimberly Washington

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Washington
"Great customer service! Process was seamless and Mark did a great job of explaining the different levels of coverage, discounts offered and different pricing options."
Profile photo of CHELBY BISHOP

CHELBY BISHOP

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHELBY BISHOP
"Agent & staff, Professional & proactive. Ready to answer any questions, understanding customers needs. My 2nd car with them, specially Mr Read I am pleased with his services."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lees

Jonathan Lees

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lees
"Maritza was professional and courteous, and helped me get a great rate on my home and auto. I’m saving nearly $1000 per year thanks to her help."
Profile photo of Joe Killiany

Joe Killiany

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Killiany
"Very helpful, Maritza gave me a great quote, I left Geico and went with State Farm now, thank you very much. Maritza is very professional she was fast and straight forward and to the point and very kind."
Profile photo of Christopher Tran

Christopher Tran

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Tran
"Was so patient with me thank Jesus"