Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Genesis Peralta

Genesis Peralta

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Peralta
"I had an extremely pleasant and smooth experience with Maritza Nieves Deoleo. She was extremely helpful with setting up homeowners insurance for my client. She did everything in a timely manner and I will be using her as my personal Statefarm rep for all my future clients & myself."
Profile photo of AnneMarie Petrovich

AnneMarie Petrovich

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AnneMarie Petrovich
"Just when I needed this most Mark and his team reached out to me and took a load off of my shoulders and now I feel like I can finally be at ease knowing that all of my insurance needs are in place and at a price I can afford! Excellent team and I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ignaramis

Ignaramis

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ignaramis
"Very pleasant talk too and answered all questions regarding auto and renters insurance"
Profile photo of Daffanie Turner

Daffanie Turner

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daffanie Turner
"Mark Reid was excellent. He provided exceptional customer service and addressed my needs accurately and promptly...much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Charles Huth

Charles Huth

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Huth
"I currently have had Mark Reid State Farm insurance for a couple of years now. I recently contacted Mr. Reid when I purchased a new vehicle. My rate was very reasonable. The dealership I purchased the car at had a seven day return or exchange policy so I had to get insurance for the first vehicle, then cancel that insurance and get insurance on the new vehicle. Mark, and Tanisha made things so simple for me that it was an incredible experience. The Customer Service skills that Mark, and Tanisha possess our second to none I would highly recommend this firm."
Profile photo of Graham Christy

Graham Christy

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Graham Christy
"Best insurance agent I've had after 20+ years of living in multiple states and cities within. Mark and his staff have been very helpful to my family and I for auto, motorcycle, and home policies. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of James M Gilbert

James M Gilbert

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James M Gilbert
"What a blessing during this holiday season. Not only did I save $, I had a courteous and Professional agent that walked me through every step and responded to all of my emails in a timely manner I hope my business relationship with State Farm continues as well as it has started. Thank you Mark"
Profile photo of Yalitsa Soto

Yalitsa Soto

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yalitsa Soto
"Maritza was amazing! She gave me a quote right away that met all my needs and more! I was very impressed with her customer service."
Profile photo of Jamaal Mitchell

Jamaal Mitchell

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamaal Mitchell
"Great and knowledgeable Guy to work with and provides excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Roud Cesar

Roud Cesar

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roud Cesar
"great Job mark"
Profile photo of Jork Placencio

Jork Placencio

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jork Placencio
"Amazing Experience!! Thank you Matirza for service."
Profile photo of jenene shuler

jenene shuler

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jenene shuler
"Mark, is very pleasant, and people friendly."
Profile photo of Shawn Guinyard

Shawn Guinyard

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Guinyard
"He was very polite and professional.I enjoyed doing business with him."
Profile photo of Kimberly Washington

Kimberly Washington

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Washington
"Great customer service! Process was seamless and Mark did a great job of explaining the different levels of coverage, discounts offered and different pricing options."
Profile photo of CHELBY BISHOP

CHELBY BISHOP

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHELBY BISHOP
"Agent & staff, Professional & proactive. Ready to answer any questions, understanding customers needs. My 2nd car with them, specially Mr Read I am pleased with his services."
Profile photo of Jonathan Lees

Jonathan Lees

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Lees
"Maritza was professional and courteous, and helped me get a great rate on my home and auto. I’m saving nearly $1000 per year thanks to her help."
Profile photo of Joe Killiany

Joe Killiany

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Killiany
"Very helpful, Maritza gave me a great quote, I left Geico and went with State Farm now, thank you very much. Maritza is very professional she was fast and straight forward and to the point and very kind."
Profile photo of C.A. Tran

C.A. Tran

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C.A. Tran
"Was so patient with me thank Jesus"
Profile photo of Rod R

Rod R

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod R
"It was a pleasure in dealing with Mark Reid on setting up my account with State Farm"
Profile photo of Jissette Made

Jissette Made

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jissette Made
"Muy buena muy amables asen bien su travajo"
Profile photo of Dan T

Dan T

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan T
"Mark was professional, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Terrance Freeman

Terrance Freeman

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Freeman
"Mr. Mark Reid (State Farm) was nothing less than a professional knowledgeable agent. He took his time to explain everything into detail and made sure I was satisfied with the terms. I chose Mr. Reid for his professionalism and his impeccable customer service. I would like to recommend his service for all of your insurance needs five star for sure."
Profile photo of Markita Jenkins

Markita Jenkins

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markita Jenkins
"Very helpful! Helped me get a better rate. Also very friendly"
Profile photo of Josue Nieves

Josue Nieves

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josue Nieves
"The receptionist was pleasant and professional. Very helpful. Agent Mark took the call and help me get the coverage my wife and I needed for far less then the rest. Although I wasn't looking for the cheapest rate, I recieved the Best coverage with the Best rate by far. Thank you Mark!"
Profile photo of Amanda H

Amanda H

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda H
"Mark’s customer service is extraordinary. It felt great to speak with a “real” person instead of a corporate robot rep. I put a general inquiry for new insurance and he was the first to reach out via text. Days later I got mail from his office which reminded me to call. I’m glad I did because I’m saving $400/month by switching. No pushy sales tactics just complete honestly and great pricing. No need to look elsewhere Mark’s your guy and State Farm is where the discounts are at."